Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate Page

Our Schools

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

El Roble Elementary 
930 Third Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-4200
Website: elroble.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Camille Epps
camille.epps@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Kristen Reeder kristen.reeder@gilroyunified.org

Eliot Elementary 
475 Old Gilroy Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-4300
Website: eliot.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Maricela Rivera
maricela.rivera@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Sofia Lopez Loredo
sofia.lopezloredo@gilroyunified.org

Glen View Elementary 
600 West Eighth Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-4400
Website: glenview.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Christine Vasquez
christine.vasquez@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Leticia Zepeda
leticia.zepeda@gilroyunified.org

Las Animas Elementary 
6550 Cimino Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-4500
Website: lasanimas.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Velia Codiga
velia.codiga@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Isabela Telles
isabela.telles@gilroyunified.org

Luigi Aprea Elementary 
9225 Calle Del Rey
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-4600
Website: luigi.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Nicole Black
nicole.black@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Kelly Brown
kelly.brown@gilroyunified.org

Rod Kelley Elementary 
8755 Kern Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-4700
Website: rodkelley.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Maritza Salcido
maritza.salcido@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Sharon Irby
sharon.irby@gilroyunified.org

Rucker Elementary 
325 Santa Clara Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-4800
Website: rucker.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Jean Wells-Southland
jean.wells-southland@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Yvonne Lopez
yvonne.lopez@gilroyunified.org

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Ascencion Solorsano Middle School 
7121 Grenache Way
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-5000
Website: asms.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Hilda Keller
hilda.keller@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Analisa Alexandre
analisa.alexandre@gilroyunified.org

Brownell Middle School 
7800 Carmel Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-5100
Website: brownell.gilroyunified.org
Principal: David Laboranti
david.laboranti@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Angela Rodriguez
angela.rodriguez@gilroyunified.org

South Valley Middle School 
385 I.O.O.F Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-5200
Website: svms.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Guillermo Ramos
guillermo.ramos@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Lisa Oneto
lisa.oneto@gilroyunified.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

Christopher High School 
850 Day Road
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-5300
Website: chs.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Jeremy Dirks
jeremy.dirks@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Kimberly Lemus
kimberly.lemus@gilroyunified.org

Gilroy High School 
750 West 10th Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-5400
Website: gilroyhs.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Greg Kapaku
greg.kapaku@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Mary Ann Clements-Mukai
maryann.clements@gilroyunified.org

Dr. TJ Owens Gilroy Early College Academy (GECA)
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd., PB-17
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 846-4909
Website: geca.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Sonia Flores
sonia.flores@gilroyunified.org
Administrative assistant: Heather DeRosa
heather.derosa@gilroyunified.org

Mt. Madonna Continuation High School 
8750 Hirasaki Court
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (669) 205-5500
Website:  mtmadonna.gilroyunified.org
Principal: Dianne Padilla
dianne.padilla@gilroyunified.org
Office coordinator: Bernice Sepulveda
bernice.sepulveda@gilroyunified.org

ADULT EDUCATION

7881 Murray Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: 408-337-3786    Fax: 408-337-3785
Visit the Adult Ed webpage 
Principal: Greg Camacho-Light
gregory.camacholight@gilroyunified.org
Senior staff secretary: Angelina Rojas
angelina.rojas@gilroyunified.org