Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate Page

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Kids Discover Arts
-
San Ysidro Park, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Gilroy HS Musical
-
Gilroy High School Theater
Gilroy HS Musical
-
Gilroy High School Theater
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Board Meeting
-
7810 Arroyo Circle, Gilroy, CA 95020
GUSD Elementary Choir Concert
-
Gilroy High School Theater
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
South Valley MS Band Spring Concert
-
South Valley Middle School MPR
Wed, May 15
GUSD Student Services Parent Open House
-
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Mt. Madonna Awards ceremony
-
Gilroy Senior Center, 7371 Hanna St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, May 16
GUSD Elementary Choir Concert
-
Gilroy High School Theater
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Christopher HS Choirs and Bands/South Valley MS Choir Concert in the Quad
-
Christopher High School Amphitheater
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
GUSD Retirement Dinner
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
BAND & CHOIR : Pops Concert
-
MPR
Brownell Band/Choir Spring Concert
-
Brownell Middle School MPR
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Gilroy HS Senior Awards Night
-
Start Smart Driving Education class
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, May 23
GECA Graduation
-
Gavilan Theater
Solorsano MS Band Pops Concert
-
Solorsano Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Brownell Memory Lane Choir Concert
-
South Valley Community Church, Gilroy Campus, 8095 Kelton Dr, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
7810 Arroyo Circle, Gilroy, CA 95020
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Gilroy HS Band & Choral Pops Concert & BBQ
-
Gilroy High School Theater/Dock