Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate Page

Board of Education

GUSD BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES

 

2017_18 Board of Education

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Linda Piceno 
Linda.Piceno@GilroyUnified.org
Board  President 
Term Ends 2018

 

Heather Bass
Heather.Bass@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2018

Mark Good

 

Mark W. Good
Mark.Good@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2020

 

Jaime Rosso 
Jaime.Rosso@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2018

 

James E. Pace 
James.Pace@GilroyUnified.org
Board Vice President 
Term Ends 2020

 

BC Doyle
BC.Doyle@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2020

 

Patricia Midtgaard
Patricia.Midtgaard@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2018

AGENDAS AND MINUTES

Please click on the following links to view agendas:

Agenda Online 

Por favor haga 'clic' en el siguiente enlace de datos para ver la agenda más reciente    

Agenda de la Mesa Directiva de Educación 

BOARD MEETING DATES & VIDEOS

2018 Board Meeting Dates
January 18 Board Meeting Video
February 1 Board Meeting Video
  15 Board Meeting Video
March 8 Board Meeting Video
  22 Board Meeting Video
April 19 Board Meeting Video
May  17 Board Meeting Video
  31 Board Meeting Video
June 14 Board Meeting Video
August 9 August 9 Minutes
  23 Board Meeting Video
September 6 Board Meeting Video
  20 Board Meeting Video
Joint Meeting with the City of Gilroy 24 Meeting Video
October 4  
  18  
November 1  
  15  
December 13  

**All dates subject to change

STUDENT BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

GHS-ShereenDosanjh1

 

Shereen Dosanjh
Gilroy High School

CHS-SarahStarks

 

Sarah Starks
Christopher High School

GECA-DaisyZarateOsorio1

 

Daisy Zarate Osorio
Gilroy Early College Academy (GECA)