Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate Page

Board of Education

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Mark Good

 

Mark W. Good
Mark.Good@GilroyUnified.org
Board President
Term Ends 2020

 

Enrique Diaz
Enrique.Diaz@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2022

Tuyen Fiack

 

Tuyen Fiack
Tuyen.Fiack@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2022

 

Linda Piceno 
Linda.Piceno@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2022

 

Anisha Munshi
Anisha.Munshi@GilroyUnified.org
Board Vice President
Term Ends 2022

 

BC Doyle
BC.Doyle@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2020

 

James E. Pace 
James.Pace@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2020

AGENDAS AND MINUTES

Please click on the following links to view agendas:

Agenda Online 

Por favor haga 'clic' en el siguiente enlace de datos para ver la agenda más reciente    

Agenda de la Mesa Directiva de Educación 

BOARD MEETING DATES & VIDEOS

2020 Board Meeting Dates
January 16  
  30  
February 13  
March 5  
  19  
April 2  
  23  
May  7  
  28  
June 11  

**All dates subject to change

STUDENT BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

GHS-ShereenDosanjh1

 

Shereen Dosanjh
Gilroy High School

CHS-SarahStarks

 

Erica Clinton
Christopher High School

GECA-DaisyZarateOsorio1

 

Gabriel Kong
Gilroy Early College Academy (GECA)

MMHS-ReneAlons

 

Jazmine Lee
Mt. Madonna High School