Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate Page

Board of Education

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

James E. Pace 
James.Pace@GilroyUnified.org
Board President 
Term Ends 2020

 

Enrique Diaz
Enrique.Diaz@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2022

Tuyen Fiack

 

Tuyen Fiack
Tuyen.Fiack@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2022

 

Linda Piceno 
Linda.Piceno@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2022

Mark Good

 

Mark W. Good
Mark.Good@GilroyUnified.org
Board Vice President
Term Ends 2020

 

BC Doyle
BC.Doyle@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2020

 

Anisha Munshi
Anisha.Munshi@GilroyUnified.org
Term Ends 2022

AGENDAS AND MINUTES

Please click on the following links to view agendas:

Agenda Online 

Por favor haga 'clic' en el siguiente enlace de datos para ver la agenda más reciente    

Agenda de la Mesa Directiva de Educación 

BOARD MEETING DATES & VIDEOS

2019 Board Meeting Dates
January 17 Board Meeting Video
February 14 Board Meeting Video
March 7 Board Meeting Video
  21  
April 18  
May  9  
  30  
June 13  
August 8  
  22  
September 5  
  19  
October 3  
  17  
November 7  
  21  
December 12  

**All dates subject to change

STUDENT BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

GHS-ShereenDosanjh1

 

Shereen Dosanjh
Gilroy High School

CHS-SarahStarks

 

Sarah Starks
Christopher High School

GECA-DaisyZarateOsorio1

 

Daisy Zarate Osorio
Gilroy Early College Academy (GECA)

MMHS-ReneAlons

 

Rene Alonso
Mt. Madonna High School