Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
El Roble Elementary School, 930 3rd St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4