Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
GUSD High School Spring Art Show in Downtown Gilroy
-
Pinnacle Bank, 7597 Monterey Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Farewell Concert - Featuring the GUSD Middle School Choirs
-
Dr. Deborah Flores Student Center, Gilroy High School
Wed, May 22
Gilroy High School / Christopher High School Choral Ensemble Spring Choir Concert
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, May 23
GECA Graduation
-
Gavilan College, 5055 Santa Teresa Blvd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Gilroy High School / Christopher High School Choral Ensemble Spring Choir Concert
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Band Concert
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1